Zodiac Pendants

There are 12 zodiac signs, and each sign has its own strengths and weaknesses, its own specific traits, desires and attitude towards life and people. By analysing the projection of the position of planets,and the Sun and the Moon on the Ecliptic at the moment of birth. Astrology can give us a glimpse of a person's basic characteristics, preferences, flaws and fears.

Each of the 12 horoscope signs belongs to one of the four elements – Air, Fire, Water and Earth. These elements represent an essential type of energy that acts in each of us.

Water signs are exceptionally emotional and ultra-sensitive. Water Signs are: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.

Fire signs tend to be passionate, dynamic and temperamental. Fire Signs are: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.

Earth signs are grounded and the ones that bring us down to earth. Earth Signs are: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn.

Air signs are rational, social, love communication and relationships with other people. Air Signs are: Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.